Everything I have I give to you

I give you my undivided attention, my imagination and my curiosity. My encouragement, artistic flare and advice.

I give you my antibodies, healing kisses, my courage and my strength. My habits, good and bad, my patients and trust.

I give you my problem solving skills, my words, emotions and understanding. My nights and early mornings, cuddles and loving kisses.

I give you my thoughts and my deepest worries. My entertainment, signing and dancing, wonder and discovery.

I give you my lessons, explanations, questions and reassurance. My watchful eye, wishful thinking and future plans.

I give you my time and unconditional love, and I wouldn’t have it any other way.

 

7 thoughts on “Everything I have I give to you

Leave a Reply

